Do you have something to share? Submit your stuff
RIGHT THIS WAY Wednesday, March 26
Tony Revolori, Wes Anderson's ‘lobby boy,' on Anderson's quirky obsessions, working with legends and his photographic memory
Stay Away Wednesday, September 4, 2013
Flimsy plot, repetitive chase sequences and a weak villain leave this action flick sputtering
Teen Dream Wednesday, August 28, 2013
‘Rom-dramedy' offers rare story of real teens 
with real problems and relationship depth
The Most Dangerous Puppet Wednesday, March 19
In the annals of Hollywood, no puppet has seen more success on the big screen than Kermit the Frog, though many have tried. Punch was unable to make the transition from street theater to the silver screen in the 1920s, and the arrival of sound was …
A Charismatic Caper Wednesday, December 18, 2013
"American Hustle" is heavy on Amy Adams’ chest, tedium
Crossing the Line Wednesday, October 16, 2013
Solid though unspectacular acting carries WikiLeaks drama 'The Fifth Estate' as far as it can go
In the Driver's Seat Wednesday, March 12
Aaron Paul ditches the hazmat suit for an alpha-male action-hero role that doesn't quite fit
Family Ties Wednesday, September 18, 2013
Robert De Niro and Michelle Pfeiffer are stellar in return to Mafia roots, but inconsistent script and subplots mar black comedy
From Action to Acting Wednesday, February 27, 2013
Dwayne Johnson pushes performance, but drug story lacks punch
Dumb and Dumber Wednesday, July 3, 2013
Two women don't make a right in this clichéd, badly written buddy movie
 
Download our dojax app
What do you think? Browse
Who Is the Most Interesting Woman in Jacksonville?
Post your review here …