Do you have something to share? Submit your stuff
Pub Fall Wednesday, August 28, 2013
Inconsistent British comedy fails to live up 
to promising cast and director
THE JOKE'S ON US Wednesday, June 11
The latest chapter of James Franco's ongoing artistic fakery is just begging for someone to call him out
Flawed Squad Wednesday, January 16, 2013
Star-studded cast flails, predictable plot fails and gangster flick misfires in nearly every way possible
CORSETS AND ABOLITIONISTS Wednesday, May 28
If a period drama about slavery and sexism in 18th-century England leaves you wanting more, the filmmakers have won
WOODY ALLEN’S MARGINAL MOONLIGHT Wednesday, August 13
The master’s new comedy is charming but clumsy
Sci-fi High Wednesday, April 24, 2013
Mind-blowing story twists through stunning visual effects
Unleashing Her Fire Again Wednesday, October 23, 2013
Chloë Grace Moretz rises to the occasion in retelling of Stephen King horror
‘HELLION' WITH A CAUSE Wednesday, August 6
Filmmaker Kat Candler returns to Jacksonville as her latest movie's Sundance success opens doors
Turkeys in Time Wednesday, October 30, 2013
Thanks to crisp animation and a superb comic cast, 
‘Free Birds' flies
Growing Pains Wednesday, July 24, 2013
A relatable, witty coming-of-age story that shines 
with a versatile cast
 
Download our dojax app
What do you think? Browse
Do you think the pension deal is good for Jacksonville?
Post your review here …