CONTACT US

FOLIO MEDIA HOUSE
45 W. Bay Street, Suite 103
Jacksonville, FL 32202

Voice: (904) 260-9770 • FAX: (904) 260-9773

Staff Emails & Extensions
Publisher Sam Taylor
(904) 860-2465
staylor@folioweekly.com

EDITORIAL
Editor Claire Goforth | Ext. 115 | claire@folioweekly.com

Dan Brown, A&E Editor | Ext. 128 | dbrown@folioweekly.com
Marlene Dryden, Senior Copy Editor Ext. 131 |  mdryden@folioweekly.com

DESIGN & PRODUCTION
Chaz Bäck, Art Director | Ext. 116 | cback@folioweekly.com
Madison Gross, Graphic Designer madisong@folioweekly.com
Ellyn MacDonald, Graphic Designer ellyn@folioweekly.com
Dennis Ho, Photographer 
| dho@folioweekly.com

SALES & MARKETING
Senior Account Manager
Kathrin Lancelle, Senior Account Manager | Ext. 124 | klancelle@folioweekly.com

Multimedia Account Managers
CJ Allen | Ext. 140 | callen@folioweekly.com
Diana Allen | Ext. 144 | diana@folioweekly.com
Madison Gross | Ext. 145 | madisong@folioweekly.com
Kelly Kouros | Ext. 161 | kelly@folioweekly.com
Ashley Malone | E
xt. 143 | ashleym@folioweekly.com
Suzanne McLeod | Ext. 142 | suzannem@folioweekly.com
Lauren McPherson | Ext. 130 |
laurenm@folioweekly.com
Nathan Niedel | Ext. 147 | nathan@folioweekly.com
Todd Rykaczewski | Ext. 127 | toddr@folioweekly.com 

BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION
Lorraine Cover, Business Manager | Ext. 119 | fpiadmin@folioweekly.com

DISTRIBUTION
Bobby Pendexter, Team Leader | Ext. 361 | cosmicdistributions@gmail.com