Contact us

Folio Weekly

9456 Philips Hwy, Suite 11
Jacksonville, FL 32256-1351

Phone Numbers

 

Voice: 904-260-9770

Fax: 904-260-9773

 

Emails & Extensions

Publisher

Sam Taylor (ext. 111) - staylor@folioweekly.com

Vice President

Farrar Martin - fmartin@folioweekly.com

Editorial

Matthew B. Shaw, Editor (ext. 115) - mshaw@folioweekly.com

Dan Brown, A&E Editor (ext. 128) dbrown@folioweekly.com

Marlene Dryden, Senior Copy Editor (ext. 131) -  mdryden@folioweekly.com

 

Design

Chaz Bäck, Art Director (ext. 116) - cback@folioweekly.com
Dana Fasano, Senior Graphic Designer (ext. 117) - dfasano@folioweekly.com

Dennis Ho, Photographer (ext. 115) - dho@folioweekly.com

Sales & Marketing

C.J. Allen, Senior Account Manager - Beaches, Ponte Vedra, Vilano, Intracoastal West (ext. 120) - callen@folioweekly.com

Anieca Turner, Account Manager - Orange Park, Mandarin (ext. 127) aturner@folioweekly.com

Ro Espinosa, Account Manager - Arlington, Avondale (ext. 129) -respinosa@folioweekly.com

Csaba Farago, Account Manager - St. Augustine (ext. 129) -cfarago@folioweekly.com

Kathrin Lancelle, Senior Account Manager - Downtown, Riverside, San Marco, St. Augustine (ext. 124) -klancelle@folioweekly.com

 

Special Events

Ro Espinosa, Special Events Manager (ext. 129) -respinosa@folioweekly.com

Business & Administration

Amanda Engebretsen, Business Manager (ext. 119) - fpiadmin@folioweekly.com

I Saw U

I Saw U (ext. 131)isawu@folioweekly.com

Distribution

Bobby Pendexter, Team Leader (ext. 361) - cosmicdistributions@gmail.com