CONTACT US

FOLIO MEDIA HOUSE
45 W. Bay Street, Suite 103
Jacksonville, FL 32202

Voice: (904) 260-9770 • FAX: (904) 260-9773

Staff Emails & Extensions
Publisher Sam Taylor
(904) 860-2465
sam@folioweekly.com

EDITORIAL
Editor Claire Goforth | Ext. 115 | claire@folioweekly.com
Dan Brown, A&E Editor | Ext. 128 | dbrown@folioweekly.com
Marlene Dryden, Senior Copy Editor | Ext. 131 |  mdryden@folioweekly.com

DESIGN & PRODUCTION
Chaz Bäck, Art Director | Ext. 116 | cback@folioweekly.com
Madison Gross, Graphic Designer madisong@folioweekly.com
Ellyn MacDonald, Graphic Designer ellyn@folioweekly.com

SALES & MARKETING
Senior Account Manager
Kathrin Lancelle, Senior Account Manager | Ext. 124 | klancelle@folioweekly.com

Multimedia Account Managers
CJ Allen | Ext. 140 | callen@folioweekly.com
Mariah Bäck | Ext. 147 mariah@folioweekly.com
Kristen Holcomb | Ext. 155 | kristen@folioweekly.com
Lauren McPherson | Ext. 130 |
laurenm@folioweekly.com
Teresa Spencer | Ext. 151 teresa@folioweekly.com
John Seifert | Ext. 125 | john@folioweekly.com

BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION
Nancy Zarling, Business Manager | Ext. 119 | fpiadmin@folioweekly.com

DISTRIBUTION
Bobby Pendexter, Team Leader | Ext. 361 | cosmicdistributions@gmail.com